2017 Submitted Reviews 

(on ps-reviews.com)

Click on a model's name
2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2016

Cinnamon.bunnz

 

NEGATIVE

This is by far the worst premium I've ever had. All she does is show her tits and ass and when she does play with her pussy she has the fakest most uninspired moans I've ever heard. The only good part is when she sucks an actual cock. The rest of the time tho its a big borefest which is sad considering she's a very attractive woman with a great figure. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS LAME CHANNEL

–Yolo (Feb 2017)

---------------------------------------------

PrincessLexi

 

NEGATIVE

Complete waste of money. Charges $45 for a lifetime subscription but only posts *maybe* once a week, often less. Hardly anything sexual, *if* she shows her tits or ass it's the exact same angle every time. She mostly uses the app to ask for money or 'promote' her content even though her latest video was made a year ago. Does not reply to messages either. Basically pointless unless you like to be nagged to give her money for nothing. DO NOT BUY

-Max B (Feb 2017)

---------------------------------------------

Eye.Candy

 

POSITIVE

Excellent body, great tits and she wears glasses that look so fucking sexy. Massive cock slut loves taking it and loves showing off. Found her on a takeover page a while ago didn't take me long to sign up to her premium and well worth it shes very interactive and always responds to premiums

-zac (Mar 2017)

 

POSITIVE

She is the sexxiest Australian snap model ever omg she can definitely grab anyone's attention quickly

-gannan1 (Mar 2017)

---------------------------------------------

Pink Roses

 

POSITIVE

She is hott young and makes the perfect impression every time i watch her.. Perfect ass breast and everything about her screams playmate of the year in my opinion :)

-gannan1 (Mar 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Pink Roses has the hottest premium. She has that girl next door vibe with a awesome booty. She love her toys and not afraid to show you. She is beautiful blonde with perky tits and pierced nipples. Go check her out and spoil her.

-Steve (Mar 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Tori Smith

 

POSITIVE

She is hott young and makes the perfect impression every time i watch her.. Perfect body sexxy tattoos and very confident :)

-gannan1 (Mar 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Omgcurvyandsexy

 

POSITIVE

Curvy as she like to be called is a Columbian with a big ass and big tits her acsent makes her videos more sexy however dose not post much but it is only 8 a month not only that she will give you any kind of vid for only 2 dollars definitely worth it in my opinion hit her up for fun

-Bobbythehaley (Mar 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

PirateBooty

 

POSITIVE

Her name is Pirate Booty. If I was going to recommend a Snapchat, I would recommend hers. I bought 4 snapchats and I watched all of their premiums in the same day and hers was the only premium to make me cum. The way she bounces her fat pirate ass on the dildo makes my dick erupt like a volcano. Her voice gives me goosebumps when she tells me to cum for her on her premium snapchat. Her boobs are the most succulent and juiciest boobs I've ever seen and they're NATURAL. That's hard to find now a days. Watching her twerk that big pirate ass in front of the screen makes me wish I had a million 1 dollar bills to throw on that ass, cause this woman is a goddess and will go down as one of the best, if not the best Snapchat premiums ever!

-Wallyyyy9 (Mar 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Ever since I joined your premium it has always been on point, I really enjoy your shows. You have one of the best premium out here. Always a pleasure watching your premium.

-Musicboy304 (Apr 2017)

 

POSITIVE

 

Honestly one of the best decisions this year. She's so interactive, and so real. Content is always member requested and she always ticks all of my boxes.

-MsTeddyM (Apr 2017)

 

POSITIVE

She's so sexy and enjoys wht she does

-Jewelz (Apr 2017)

 

POSITIVE

PB has been one of my favorite for a long time. She has huge tits and a big ass. Personally id love to meet her and fuck the shit oit of her. Shes hot and is willing to do more than most premiums are. 100% wortg every cent.

-MatineBoing(Apr 2017)

 

POSITIVE

She's lovely and awesome content always. Never a let down

-Rylo (Apr 2017)

 

POSITIVE

A must have premium

-Nascarcwby (Apr 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Pirate Booty is a down to earth woman. She always tries to do something everyday. She brings you into her life. She also doesn't do the same thing all the time. She asks for input from the viewer as to what she can do to improve her shows. I have been a premium member for a few months but I absolutely love watching her shows.

-B.j.lover (Apr 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Piratebooty is just pure perfection. I've been a follower of her Premium for almost A year and no other Premium/naughty snapchats come close to her. Her milf body, voice, playfulness, and overall sexy way about her is enough to buy it. Watching her shows is better than porn because her gyrating hips, squirting, dirty talk, and even end results are just godly. It feels at times like she should charge more because she's so damn amazing but without a doubt, Pirate booty is everything and then some that you want in a Snapchat model.

-Timothy Knight (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

She is a beautiful woman and always has a wonderful show daily

-Chris (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Piratebooty4.0 is the great premium Snapchat girl I watch her snap every time she post and I watch them multiple times she's so sexy and she's got a great personality that that just makes me want to watch her stuff because I'm having a bad day her snaps make my day a lot better.

-Paul (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Pirate is by far the sexiest southern style snapchat model worth watching shes sweet sexxy she knows how to move just right and when she squirts milk out of her breast its like a major turn on

-Adam Gannan (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

This is one sexy mild! I don't regret getting her premium one bit! Nice boobs and ass combo.

-ttpau463 (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

I rarely write reviews but this girl is so great that I can't stop myself from typing, lol , she puts up stories every day! That's a huge plus and trust me as sexy as she is you will enjoy every minute. She has toys and she uses them in every which way. Shes very engaging, you will feel like its just you and her in the room!!! What more can I say. Get this premium guys You won't regret it!

-Mannyp (Jun 2017)

 

NEGATIVE

Pirate booty's premium is a shitfest. Always says she's gonna squirt, but never does and then pulls out the "I'm so tired" card..last straw was asking for money to get a room to do a show, how pathetic. And don't worry, I've already removed myself from your shit show. Don't waste your money guys. -Jon(Aug 2017)

 

NEUTRAL

She is decent. She could be better. She doesn't communicate with any of her members. Well she does with just the ones who waste money on her. I talked to her once and that was just to sign up and she was being really rude about the situation. I would donate if she didn't give us a minimum amount. Like if you want money don't put a certain amount. Let us donate what we want. I just don't like how you ignore a lot of us. If we put you first you should put us first as well. -Malcom (Aug 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Amazing body, amazing personality. Very engaging. Absolutely the best premium purchase I've made -Paul (Aug 2017)

 

POSITIVE

What can I say about PirateBooty? OMG!! AWESOME!! Huge milky tits. Perfect ass. Beautiful pussy. Cool shows. Sexy body. Not skin and bones. NOT fat by any means. She's super sweet. Her shows are AWESOME! Yes, she asks for money a lot. Well DUH. Guys, this is her income. She does this to MAKE Money. -Billy(Aug 2017)

 

POSITIVE

She is the best model you can ask for she makes you feel loved she pleases you should put some best stuff on her snaps I love her I would not pay anybody else but her -Josh (Aug 2017)

 

NEGATIVE

PUT YOUR PHONE DOWN, YOUR CIGARETTE OUT, AND YOUR TITS AWAY WHILE YOU ARE DRIVING WITH CHILDREN IN YOUR CAR!!!!!!!! Unbelievable!!!! -J (Aug 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Pirate booty I just love to watch all her story's she has an amazing body gorgeous big tits beautiful ass sexy pussy I love it that she has some hair on her pussy , I also love when she cums squirt and milk comes out her big tits she is my dream girl. I dream that she's in my bed nude we role play I lick and eat her out fuck her in her sexy ass then fuck her gorgeous pussy thank you for keeping me Happy I love you --Robert (Aug 2017)

 

NEGATIVE

If she put as much effort into asking her members to fix her car, pay her tax bill, buy her vape, her daily Walmart trips as she did into her shows she would have a dynamite premium.

-Paul (Aug 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Feedback : This woman is amazing in every way possible I enjoy every snap I have seen of hers she has a great amazing body and she has an amazing personality and I believe she enjoys 100% of what she does so what ever anyone says I give her thumbs up keep doing what your doing piratebooty:)

-Ruben (Aug 2017)

 

NEGATIVE

Pirate, stop complaining about the bad reviews here. They are bad reviews because your premium is bad. You never post. Yeah you do beg for money. Don't worry I will remove myself. After saying you were going to girl on girl if someone bought you a hotel room, and then putting on the most lame girl girl show, I stopped calling myself a fan. It's a mess. Get your stuff together. Thanks for nothing

-Unknown (Aug 2017)

 

NEGATIVE

I got her premium and I haven't seen any of her shows and emailed her and no response. She takes your money and then doesn't give you a show

-Anon (Sep 2017)

 

MODEL RESPONSE:

Hey all, it's Pirate here. I just wanted to calm and collectively write a few words to fans, members, non members, and future members. As the creator of the website states, "Honesty is welcomed, but don't be overly rude..." I don't want my members to be unhappy, and I want to keep an open line of communication. Over time the number of members I have had grown significantly. This makes it difficult for me to communicate with each and every one of my members. Also, there are certain priorities Premium Snap Models, and myself have. For me, my child, my life, and my premium snap, in that order, are my priorities. Unfortunately "shit happens" and there have been times, and lengths of times, where I wasn't able to post, or post an explanation. For that, I most certainly owe an apology. I'm sorry. For those who think I'm not posting because they haven't seen anything, please remember that most models only post a few times a week, even the ones who charge really high prices, and are well known. When I first started, and for a little over a year I posted every single day. Which is very unusual. I worked myself to death. Each post lasts 24 hours, and if I post a show tonight, take off tomorrow and you missed that show, it doesn't mean I didn't post anything. It means you didn't watch my snap when I did post. My goal is to entertain, and maintain my members interest. I failed to meet that goal for a little while, and am aware of my slack. But don't count me out. I'm still here and I'm working my ass off to ensure everyone stays happy! Both on my free snap anf my premium! I'm not going anywhere. I would never just drop off the face of the planet. I love y'all and thank you for your honesty. Xoxo

-Pirate (Sep 2017)

 

MODEL RESPONSE:

Hey all- hey PSR! So good news for all! But this makes me look like a moron. It turns out I had the Who Can View My Story settings ACCIDENTALLY set to CUSTOM when it should have been set to MY FRIENDS. That explains why so many people were unable to see my shows. I am a complete moron for not realizing this. But it makes me feel better about your comments here because none of it was my not posting!!! XoXo I still love you all

-Pirate (Sep 2017)

---------------------------------------------

Meowkitty

 

POSITIVE

SHE GOES AS MEOWKITTY, SHE BEEN AROUND FOR A VERY LONG TIME.I HAD HER PREMIUM FOR ABOUT A YEAR NOW. SHE POSTS EVERYDAY. I LOVE HER POST SHE POSTS DIFFERNT QUALITY ALL TIME!! & HER ASS LET ME TELL YOU. IF YOU DONT HAVE HER PREMIUM DEFINITELY MISSING OUT. -Mike Johnson (Mar 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Her premium is always full of content. I love it. She keeps everything interesting and is always switching things up.

-Moe (Aug 2017)

---------------------------------------------

Sabrina Starrr

 

POSITIVE

Sabrina Starrr/ very nice breast (38DD) with a decent ass. Premium is expensive ($100) for just her playing with herself using toys, sometimes uses anal beads. She has what she calls an "explicit package" which is $200 on top of the $100 for her basic premium. It includes G/G, B/G, BJ ect. Basically all the stuff that should be on her premium. She is very attractive but expensive!

-Phil (Apr 2017)

---------------------------------------------

Racked Ruby

 

POSITIVE

Lo 've her beautiful body

-Adam (Apr 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Racked_ruby is an amazing model and well worth the time to check out. She's always ready to put on a full show and cater to her followers. If you love a full figured woman with sex appeal and beauty then she's definitely the one you wanna check out. Not to mention she has the sexiest moans, a sexual appetite that can satisfy anyone, and she post tons of snaps and deals daily.

–BramStroker (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

This is an amazing premium. I'm so glad I subscribed. She is so hot and the shows are always amazing. Especially the squirting show. You can't go wrong with her.

-Rugerfan5 (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

This as to be the best snap out there.allways new stuff to watch every week.plus the gorgeous ruby does not ignore you like some other ps accounts.

-Pat Davis (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

I can honestly say that buying her premium was definitely worth it, she has a lot of variety in her shows, not to mention she's gorgeous with a stunning body. I'd highly recommend her premium

-Shadow (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Ruby is the best. Smoking hot and she posts new content almost every day and it's never the same thing as the day before.

-Mike (Jun 2017)

---------------------------------------------

Beccybunny

 

POSITIVE

Quality content, super sexy, and knows how to please her audience. She is naughty as naughty gets. After finding her, you won't need anyone else. Beccybunny is a must!

-Samg743 (Apr 2017)

 

NEGATIVE

She's a hack that only wants money and no shows. I been a member in her Snapchat for a couple months and barely uploads anything. She always has an excuse for not posting. ex. That's she's tired, exams, no wifi etc. she barely post 3 or 4 pics every two days and they always repeats from previous post. The thing that gets me mad is that's she's always bitching that she will block anyone for basically anything just because she's in a bad mood, but she always uploads new content for her promotional Snapchat! How come she has time for that. She's just a money w***e.

-Órganicum (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

I fail to undestand the previous review. I have been a member for over a year now and she is the premium I have that posts the most reguraly. She only had one week off this summer because she moved houses and didn't have wifi, but not to leave us without any shows she re posted some of her old shows, and apologized for that several times. Other than that she posts maybe 5-6 times a week, and out of those 4 are full shows, the rest some spare pictures. The only time I have seen her complain about people she had to block was when people were screenshotting without permission or making rude requests wich has happened once or twice. I truly enjoy her content and she is a really nice girl, not cunty at all unlike some of the other premiums i have.

-Nathanb (Sep 2017)

 

POSITIVE

She has two types of subscriptions the normal premium for lifetime price and monthly for extra private daily snapchats. I used to have lifetime but her shows are just my favorite and had to try the monthly option. I have been doing the monthly subscription for maybe 3-4 months now and couldnt be happier, she promises a few snaps at least 5 times a week, but she has been sending out full exclusive shows, so much more than promised plus she always replies to messages and does games and legit raffles. She did miss a whole week of posting when she moved and didn't have wifi, and she gave all of the monthly members a whole free month to apologize. One of my favorite premiums for sure

-Marcus6(Sep 2017)

 

NEGATIVE

Mia Hearts- Used to be beccybunny.tv. I bought her premium once. Waste of money. Lazy. Hardly posts. Cries and begs for money on Snapchat. Always a new excuse for why she goes weeks without a post: sick, no internet, phone issues, moving, tired. She spends more time pushing her free account and selling her used panties on reddit than with ppl who have bought her premium. Shitty entitled attitude towards viewers. Just another leech who thinks because she has a pair of tits, that ppl owe her anything. Get a job

-jhicks69 (Oct 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Gorgeous latina that knows how to put on an amazing show. Her story is never empty and she seems to genuinely enjoy dick pics and videos.

-Cosmin (Oct 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Mia is the nicest model on the industry and although I have several subscriptions she ended up being the only premium I watch. If you like deadly curves and a sexy spanish accent you need to stop looking because this is the one premium I'd vouch for.

-Arvin (Dec 2017)

---------------------------------------------

Latinafollowz

 

POSITIVE

She's is one of the best models I know,. She's fine, she's beautiful,funny, sexy and her preview page is always interesting... She is all around a great model, she's ​a great person, and definitely one of a kind.

-Luis A. Lemus (Apr 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Khloee Luca

 

POSITIVE

This girls premium is AMAZING! She regularly posts 100-200 Snaps a day on her premium. Multiple shows. She gives away bonus videos for people that join. And she's super interactive and engaging with her members! I've got access to quite a few premium Snaps and this girl definitely does the most. Highly recommend.

-Jay (Apr 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

SnapWithCallie

 

POSITIVE

Here's another super awesome girl doing premium Snap. She's sexy, does awesome toy shows, also does random giveaways like Snap dates with her members. Posts shows and content 4-5 days a week on her premium. Very good content and beautiful girl.

-Jay (Apr 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Uploads daily. Really good at interacting. Shows are consistent and long. She does a lot

-Jerry (Oct 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Aerie_sm

 

POSITIVE

I love this girls snapchat account, she posts every day and because her account is a combination of her private and public one there isn't a limit of stuff posted ever. She does a lot of themed shows for her private viewers, she'll do blowjob stuff with her boyfriend, and fuck machine stuff pretty regularly. She's also pretty friendly

-Nathan (Apr 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Bbymeow

 

POSITIVE

She's perfect and has an amazing body! Best snapchat woman by far and well worth the money, especially if you tip her!

-Jord (May 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Perfect model, amazing body and very amazing to watch, her premium is amazing and worth the buy

-Jord (May 2017)

 

POSITIVE

BbyMeow her shows are amazing and she has the prettiest kitty I'd love to lick and suck it all day long like a lollipop and suck on her titties and titty fuck her till the cows come home and then slide my thick big cock into her till she explodes all over me it's an amazing premium top notch

-DawgPound76 (May 2017)

---------------------------------------------

Nikki Benz

 

NEGATIVE

DO NOT BUY HER PREMIUM SNAPCHAT. ITS $25 A MONTH. SHE SAID THAT SHE WILL REPLY TO ALL SNAPCHATS. BULLSHIT. IT TOOK HER AT LEAST A WEEK FOR HER TO REPLY TO MY SNAPCHATS. WORSE $25 I'VE EVER SPENT. I REPEAT, DO NOT BUY HER SNAPCHAT.

-Leon Gray (Jun 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

BBW Tori White

 

POSITIVE

Tori White has the best premium. She is very attentive us members and always makes sure we are fully satisfied. Best desicion I have made in a long time!!!

-Derek Gibson (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Probably the best premium I've gotten ever. Not only is she drop dead gorgeous and out on amazing shows, but she is really good about getting on a personal level withat her premium members. I love watching her stories don't get me wrong. But sometimes I just wanna talk. And she is down for that. And for that reason I think she is the best one out there

-Basic_muggle (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Love her premium! She always does wonderful shows and pictures! Constant uploading! Great tits, ass, and a pussy that's amazing! Her shows never disappoint! Spend the money on her google drive! Definitely worth the money! Lots of contend and goodies for sale!

-bwiltgen (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Tori has the best premium not only because she is like drop dead gorgeous but also because of the fact that she lime to get down on a personal level with her members. Not only does she get me hard on a daily. But she also just.has conversations. So you get that personal feeling and I think that's why her premium is better than anyonelses tbh

-Basic_muggle (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

bbwtoriwhite premium is the first and only premium I paid for and it was the best decision I've ever made her content is hands down the best I've seen

-Tyrese Womble (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

bbwtoriwhitexx is a sexy bbw and I'm well please with her premium she always keeps me wanting more

-Musicmaker (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Fucking love her videos, snaps and pictures

-Ryan Cacek (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

I'm A MEMBER OF A COUPLE PREMIUM SNAPS BUT TORI IS THE ONE I LOOK FOR EVERYDAY I CANT GET ENOUGH OF HER NICE ROUND ASS AND THAT PRETTY PINK WET KITTY EVERY SHOW IS WELL WORTH MY MONEY I JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU TORI FOR ALLOWING ME TO BE APART OF YOUR PREMIUM SNAP

-FATAZZ87 (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Tori's PS is fantastic! She caters to most fetishes upon request and has frequent content always up. I'm an ass man so that is my favorite content of hers. She will sometimes have some shows up with her partner. But mostly it's solo stuff which is great! I've had her Snapchat for almost a year now. The life time price for the Snapchat is reasonable and the content is really good! She also has frequent deals on there for her website, 1on1's, sexting, etc... if you're into gorgeous bbw's then Tori white is definitely worth subscribing to!

-Frank_Dom (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Her premium is well worth it, not only for people who love sexy BBWs, but for those who love sexy women all around.

-Nunya (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

She is Absolutely amazing hands down my favorite premium I love her body. She's polite and attentive.

-Migoant89 (Jun 2017)

 

NEGATIVE

I got her premium when it was $5 and I'm so glad I didn't spend more. She posts from "camera roll" constantly and spends half her time promoting her other sites and packages. Extremely spammy. Her ass may be wide but that's about it. Tits are seriously lacking and not pretty. Her bf has a gross wart on his penis that makes sex snaps hard to watch. She also solicits these reviews and promises free things for reviews; so they're not unbiased. Sorry to be a spoil sport; but her shit sucks. You get what you pay for for sure.

-Dan(Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

BBW Tori WhiteXX has the BEST premium her shows are always great. She's so sexy and she always keeps her shows interesting and sexy. If you love sexy bbws her premium is a must not to mention she's a squirter!

-Bat_Sh!t_Crazy23 (Jun 2017)

 

POSITIVE

BBW Tori Whites snap is so hot and sexy, her snaps will get you so hard. The sounds if how wett she gets and her amazing body is hands down the best. She always keeps you wanting more. She is a goddess and her snaps will never disappoint you.

-Justdylan32 (Jun 2017)

---------------------------------------------

Naughty Jezebel

 

POSITIVE

She is so pretty and perfect she does child play!

-Bree (Jun 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Amber Spanks

 

NEUTRAL

The biggest problem with her is that she changes the price for her premium account on a regular basis.

-Joedmann82 (Jun 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Melly

 

NEUTRAL

super good looking and responds to your messages:) not nearly enough content to justify paying for a premium

-Kyle (Jul 2017)

 

POSITIVE

she is gorgeous sometimes doesn't post for a while but she's a student so it's easy to understand. has a sexy exotic vibe, petite and will often reply to messages she has been posting more lately and I'm never disappointed

-John Doe (Nov 2017)

 

POSITIVE

melly is becoming one of my fav girls to watch , I wish she had more b/g shows but her solo shows are amazing too .. she is 10/10 for looks and body , Canadian girls are the best

-CW (Nov 2017)

 

POSITIVE

Melly is easily the sexiest girl I follow. I stumbled upon her tumblr a few years ago, and it's been amazing to watch her growth as a person since then. Her snapchat is sexy af, but following her on facebook is enlightening, too. she's native, and seeing her passion and love for education about women's rights and the rights of people of color is wonderful. anybody can be hot, but i unfollow so many of the premium snapchats because the girl just has no substance. i promise you that is not the case with Melly. she's smart, beautiful, and legitimately sexy. you will not be disappointed with her.

-bigdealwhocares (Nov 2017)

 

NEUTRAL

If you like doggy style view/anal play you will love her. If you like variety you will be disapppointed.

-Anon (Dec 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Sinner Saint

 

NEGATIVE

Paid $50 to Sinner Saint for her "lifetime with unlimited screen shots" a month ago and have received nothing but 1 day of 4 "tame" snaps. Then she messages us saying her Snapchat was hacked. Continues to post daily on her Instagram. We got ripped off.

-John S (Jul 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Aquarianimp

 

NEGATIVE

The models name is aquarianimp on twitter. She has a premium snapchat and is an MFC cam girl by the same name. She advertises her snapchat on twitter as if she is very active, well it is the complete opposite. She charges 50$ or more for her to just to tell you when she is on cam. She rarely post anything except maybe a pic with her panties on and that's about. If she does post topless she censors it and asks to pay like 40-50$ for a couple uncensored snap. She also charges a ridiculous amount on her MFC chat room. Overall money wasted. Do not buy this girls premium!

-Anon (Jul 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Bunny.Previews

 

NEGATIVE

Takes money and does not follow through with what you paid for and then blocks you from her premium for asking when you're going to get it.

-Manonthesilver (Jul 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Lexy P

 

POSITIVE

Lexy post very good quality and fresh content everyday! some times she posts more on certain days just depending on her scheudle i guess but she has quality content two days ago she posted an 14 minute snap story of her getting fucked by two guys while tied up that was awesome keep it up lexy

-Jake Felan (Aug 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Kandy Kush

 

POSITIVE

Way more than expected. Asked for information about her premium and she sent me a banner telling me what all came with her Premium and she goes over and beyond to make sure all her viewers are satisfied. Has re-posted stories by request if a viewer misses it for some reason, you are allowed to request snaps and she always sends them. Chats with her premium users daily and post daily. Definitely worth the money. Best account I have came across and literally does all type's of shows.

-Tim (Aug 2017)

 

POSITIVE

By far the BEST premium I have bought! She post daily, always new content. Post everything from solo, male & female and even fetish! Love her blowjobs, rimmimg and pegging shows and did I mention she has some killer blue eyes

-Tcouch (Sep 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Alexx Wonderr

 

NEGATIVE

Bought this lame snapchat premium for 60$ what waste of money. She barely does anything other than tan with her tits out and a pussy flash here and there. Now she wants us to pay for a full videos instead of actually contributing content to her paid snapchat.

-Alexanderfalll (Aug 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Town

 

POSITIVE

She goes by town(slut) and has a big ass, plump lips and pierced nipples. She doesn't show her vagina but has a good premium compared to most

-Iwillcrossyouup (Aug 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Jill Jenner

 

NEGATIVE

She goes by jill jenner, she uses her main account all the time by teasing to advertise for her premium which she posts on occasionally but it's always the same old same old kinda stuff for the most part

-Iwillcrossyouup (Aug 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Kera Jones

 

POSITIVE

Premium is to die for

-Anon (Aug 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Cassie Starz

 

POSITIVE

I love this girl! I paid for we lifetime premium and her shows are the best! Forget the trolls up there. You pay $25 for a year! That's it! For tons of shows. The best priced premium with the hottest girl. Her shows are always five minutes and more and she does everything! I'm upset about what she's going trough but she is still trying to manage her business here and I respect her for that! You go honey

-Doedoe (Sep 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Julia J

 

NEGATIVE

This is the worst snapchat I've ever seen period. All of her promotions of her page are incredibly selective. Always friendly and active looking, when the reality is her story is bone dry. I've had it for around a month now and she has done MAYBE 5-6 actual live shows, filling the rest of the time with the same cycle of 5-6 reposts of really old shows. She complains about being complained about and threatens to block anyone complaining on the premium itself. When you take money and don't deliver, expect complaints. When you say you're doing shows "all the time" with it other girls and it's nothing but reposts, expect complaints. She has none of the charisma she puts into her promotion, in her actual snap. She gives off the vibe of totally faked moaning early 90s porn. And not to be rude, but her husband who features in her very sparse boy/girl shows is REALLY not well endowed and it translates to how small the dildos used in strap-on shows are, it really is just supremely underwhelming in every way imaginable. She's clearly a cam girl trying to do snapchat with cam girl mentality. You're not meant to be tipped and paid and applauded just for happening to do this. She offers a service, fails to deliver, and gets angry that it upsets the people who paid for it. The stories themselves are even disjointed. Every 1-2 video clips seperated by still shots. Hyperfocus on looking into the lens rather than just getting to business, like I said, cam girl stuff. Clearly her preferred medium, and constantly acting butthurt about not being given the same treatment. Premium subscribers aren't randoms on mfc seeing her for the first time, they've seen it all. And it's all old. As a photographer for a couple premium snap models, it doesn't take more than a moment to snap a few quick pics during bathroom breaks etc., there are models with much busier schedules that do more for their members, and awful accounts like this stunt the business for other models by making paid premiums seem like a scam. Absolutely not worth the price, there are far better tempered, active, hotter models who post with regularity, and whether it's faked or sincere, treat their premium members with gratitude and thanks.

-Whystherumgone (Sep 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Cece Capelle

 

NEGATIVE

She does not do much for her feeds. Charged $50 for lifetime then changed it to having to buy a subscription a month later. When I texted her about this, she wanted proof and because she does not allow screenshots, I didn't have any.

-Joedmann (Sep 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Allison Parker

 

POSITIVE

hands down best premium i've ever seen. posts every day. goes above and beyond everyday. always has around 2 or 3 seperate shows on her snapchat. shows with boys, girls, boys and girls together. anal shows. public shows. fucks random guy shows. did a BBC sucking show. she's doing shows with pornstars such as Amia Miley. Get's by far better angles than any girls. in fact, all 3 girls that work for their company have to be all in the top 5 i've ever seen. Someone is training them right and breaking it down to a science. I'm very surprised not to have seen any of them on there.

-parker skidmore (Oct 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Queen of Pole

 

POSITIVE

This girl is absolutely perfect. Her body and every part of it receives a 45/10. She has a crazy fat ass and beautiful body. She doesnt show face but that doesnt even matter she shows her gorgeous smile!

-king jizz (Oct 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Emm Loomis

 

NEGATIVE

STOLE MY MONEY AND BLOCKED ME

-Aidenking (Oct 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Jayde

 

POSITIVE

I must say this is the best premium iv bought. Regular shows with boy/girl, solo, and sometimes features of her girlfriends and threesomes and foursomes. Iv had her premium for nearly 2 years and its all ways got hot content. Its worth it for anyone looking for a real premium girl.

-Scott (Nov 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Baby Ella

 

POSITIVE

Great attitude and sexy shows near daily, along with reposts of her best shows and lifetime for $30. Has a nice assortment of toys she plays with, as well as occasional B/G shows. Her dome technique is masterful. Nice and sloppy, as well as a big bright smile when she gets nutted on her face. It’s a great deal and she really should be charging more, but I ain’t complaining. This one is a must have

-Paul (Dec 2017)

 

POSITIVE

I wrote a review for her old snap but it got deleted. Regardless, her premium is still on point. She has the best moans and the best smile on any snap I’ve bought. Between her solo shows where she plays with a wide range of toys, to her B/G shows where she gives the best, sloppiest head that always ends with her smiling to get a load on her face. She’s also always really great at interacting with members. This is definitely the best premium I’ve bought

-Paul (Dec 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

TillyBanghard

 

POSITIVE

This premium Snapchat is so worth it, she charges £30/£50 depending on what you want. Literally replied right away, does video and pictures on request, is much naughtier than most Snapchat premiums I have seen. Would definitely recommend and tribute, she is beautiful

-HH (Dec 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

Emily Rinaudo

 

POSITIVE

She's so cute

-Arvin (Dec 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 

SunGypsy (BabyBella)

 

NEGATIVE

She deleted her accounts and is recharging for premium account, so much for the 1 time payment. 100% not give this little scammer another $1.

-Chubz (Dec 2017)

---------------------------------------------

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

© 2015 - 2020 by Premium Snapchat Reviews (PSR)

No affiliation to Snapchat. All model's pictures from their respective public sites and accounts.

  • PSR Twitter
  • PSR Instagram