2021 Submitted Reviews 

(on ps-reviews.com)

Click on a model's name
2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016

Incorrect Password

Become a Patron to access this page AND support this site. ONLY $3

Patreon-Button-2880w.png
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Aruba Juice

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- aruwba

Instagram- aruba_juice

Model's Country: UK

POSITIVE

Sexy Aruwba does OnlyFans they way I like it. Hot stuff on the feed and special touch of having DM's that are not filled with soulless PPV messages but instead filled with nudes and even voice messages encouraging me to cum, in her sexy accent. Also its a great price for access. She responds to messages.

A lot of her porn is online and on her Twitter, so that might just be common sense to not have a paywall, but others would still try it.

-StuffTo_SpankTo (Jan 2021)

POSITIVE

This British chick is sexy, best value even though you can get most of her shit online. Nice tits.

-Anon (Mar 2021)

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Scarlett Rae

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- scarlett_rae3

Instagram- scarlettrae3

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Great content, sexy lady what more could you want. Oh and she's a cool person too.

-Bj. Scott (Jan 2021)

POSITIVE

Scarlett is indeed the best out there in my opinion.

I have been following her on all her platforms for a little over a year now. And it's never the same thing unless she does a throw back about once a week.

-papabear88242 (IG submission) (May 2021)

 

---------------------------------------------

Lauren Alexis

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Country: UK

NEGATIVE

Her shit is trash. Her oveerpriced PPV videos are trash, its pretty much always the same thing. Talks about bending over but never faces the camera. And I don't think she runs her Onlyfans for all you know it could be some random dude you're talking to.

-BitchGimmeMyMoney (Mar 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Melody Jai

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- melodyjaifans

Instagram- officialmelodyjai

Model's Country: USA

AVERAGE

Subscribed for that ass. Sexy chick, nice ass and she replies to the DM's. She also sends additional content to the DM's, as well as the stuff on the feed... nothing full length tho,... only on the PPV. No b/g content but just when I was about to leave she was offering a way to see it but I had to go and get it on some other site and shit... so nah.

-OnlyAssMatterz (***Badges: Top Contributor***) (Mar 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Little Red

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Country: USA

NEGATIVE

Saw her on insta and saw that the she had an OF, so subcribed. I'm used to the way 90% of these girls do on their pages so wasn't surprised to see an average looking feed, and also locked content that isn't worth the price.

-AndrewCoppa (Mar 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Bakaelf (Bek / Gamer Whore)

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- bakaelf_

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Pros:

-Cute girl next door type

-Hot natural body

-Replies to DM's

Cons:

-Not enough videos

-No variation in pictures

Will re-subscribe for another month, but she will need to improve content on the feed for me to go another month. There are a lot of pictures but way less videos in ratio to it, plus the pictures are samey. She advertises as a Gamer Girl so would have expected more cosplay stuff or just stuff related to gaming.

She replied to my message quickly, without a tip and without trying to sell anything (in that cringy OF marketing girl way), which is a big selling point and why this doesn't get rated Average

-ofAddiction (Apr 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Ava Austen

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- ava_austen

Instagram- theavaausten

Model's Country: UK

POSITIVE

Pros:

-Replies to DM's

-Sexy famous pornstar

-No gimmicky marketing

Cons:

None

Probably one of the best, especially for the price. Great with DM responses. Yes, there are some ads which is acceptable if subscription is at the price point she keeps it at- but even still she doesn't abuse the model promos and doesn't fill my timeline with it The promos are mostly models she works with and some I've subscribed to.

She also always has accurate previews attached to the PPV's she sends.

-ofAddiction (Apr 2021)

Check out the Interview HERE

Check out the featured review HERE

---------------------------------------------

Alona Love

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- _alonalove

Instagram- _alonalove

Model's Country: CAN

AVERAGE

Saw her on youtube, her haul videos, her hair and her ass, got me... When she eventually made an onlyfans it was a good price so I got it. She put the price up to $20 dollars, which was a jump from the $5 I subscribed for but I carried on subscribing thinking there would be more content on the feed.

Instead she actually removed some hot stuff that was initially on the feed and has chosen to censor pics and obscure videos she posts. Surprisingly she still continues to DM PPV videos at high prices, with no visual previews and all super short for the price.

Positives are that she is generally good at responding to DM's 

-IForgot (Apr 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Poppy Evans

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- poppyevans

Instagram- poppyevans20

Model's Country: UK

POSITIVE

I subscribed to Poppy from seeing her work with Ava Austen. She's super cute with a girl next door vibe, The best thing about her account, other than how attractive she is, is that she's pretty good at responding to comments and DM'ing you to thank for tips sent. By chance I discovered that she also has another Onlyfans account that is pricier but has no adverts or PPV's, so i'll subscribe to that instead, because I hate ads on my timeline and DM's... and then I'll come back to drop a review on that. 

-ofAddiction (Apr 2021)

 

AVERAGE

Subscribed to her 2nd higher paying premium Onlyfans page and this is written in her bio:

"- NO PAY TO VIEW
- 20+ MINUTE LONG VIDEOS
- NO ADVERTS FOR OTHER PAGES
- REPLIES TO YOUR MESSAGES ALL DAY"

All of that is true apart from the replying to messages all day. It's been a week and she still hasn't opened let alone replied to my message. Days go by before she evens logs into this account, and when she does it seems to only be to set up content for automatic upload during the week.  I think her priorities lie in her other account... which is a shame as I would stay subscribed to this one if she was more active on it. 

-ofAddiction (May 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Karley Stokes

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- StokesKarley

Instagram- Karley_Stokes

Model's Country: USA

NEGATIVE

Nothing special. Mostly IG style pics and vids, a couple of explicit clips. A bunch of ads on the feed and in the DM's

-Anon (Apr 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Brandi Raeeex

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Model's Country: UK

NEGATIVE

A very nice bum... that's all. She claims she's 19 and acts like it. Always likes to act like a victim, if someone is troubling you don't need to share it on the feed, just block them instead of trying to get sympathy. 

-JustBendOver (Apr 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Sophia Anne

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Model's Country: UK

AVERAGE

British chick, decent body.

Decent length on clips she posts on feed. 

Does PPV

-Anon (twitter submitted) (Apr 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Annamilff

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Model's Country: UK

NEGATIVE

Cute face and bum. Anything below the waist is censored. Nothing on the feed that makes me want to waste any money opening private content

-Anon (twitter submitted) (Apr 2021)

---------------------------------------------

 

Lacey Maddison

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- maddison_lacey

Instagram- laceymaddison1

Model's Country: UK

NEGATIVE

Super boring average pics and vids. No incentive to buy or tip.

-Anon (twitter submitted) (Apr 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Big Ass Trisha

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- BigAssTrisha

Instagram- bigasstrisha

Model's Country: UK?

AVERAGE

Subscribed for that incredibly fat ass. Her ass is insane, subscribed for free but I'm staying because of the cheeks and decent teasers on the feed. PPV is over priced.

-OnlyAssMatterz (***Badges: Top Contributor***) (Apr 2021)

---------------------------------------------

avalovexo (Ava Love / Ava Bonilla)

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- bunnygirlava

Instagram- avaamorr

Model's Country: USA

NEGATIVE

So her main feed which is always $3 is very average, occasional titty pics and rare pussy pics. She mainly pushes her PPV content which on average is about $20 for a sextape/joi/solo vids. I have seen pretty much all of the PPV vids and unfortunately the camera angles are almost always the same and not in a good position. Also, her joi video was one of the worst I’ve ever seen. 

 

Another point I’d like to make is she definitely used to be managed by an Onlyfans agency and she still might be. So be careful getting dick ratings or communicating with her because it might not actually be her. Overall I’d give her OF a 2/10. Basically once you’ve seen one video you’ve seen them all.

-No_Abb... (reddit submitted)  (May 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Marli Jordyn

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- MarliJordyn

Instagram- marlijordynx

Model's Country: UK

AVERAGE

Only got it because she offered it free for 30 days. Nude pics and vids on the feeds but none of the vids are full length, only super short clips. To me, not worth the $20 to resubscribe. PPV slightly overpriced as the vids are OK in quality and content is not remarkable.

-BritsToFuck  (May 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Poppy Carmine

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- poppycarminexxx

Instagram- poppycarmine

Model's Country: USA

AVERAGE

So much free offers have been given recently, I usualy don't get them because they are just spammy and your feed quickly gets filled up with irrelevant shit and not the models who you're actually subscribed to- plus they're somehow able to add themselves to your account so they can still send messages when subscription is expired.

I'm not sure why I got Poppy's account but it was probably an ass pic that she used in the promo... . Her feed has a decent amount of pics and vids.... but the majority of them are IG style pics, meaning selfies or light titillation, the rest are DM's of subscribers who have said said stuff she liked or disliked and also posts relating to her general interests.. I'm guessing it's designed in a way for people to know who she is and not just be filled with porn, which is cool and I can't really complain as it was a free subscription/trial too.

Her PPV videos are also fairly priced, to me. They are roughly around the dollar a minute mark and the quality is cool too.

A major positive is that she seems to be someone who is in it for the long haul and enjoys what she's doing and is not just trying to make quick money, which is a lot of what Onlyfans is.

There is another Poppy who I've reviewed on here too, and like her, this Poppy has another OF page that is supposed to be explicit content only. Older content without the DM's. I will probably subscribe to that account instead, at some point.

-ofAddiction (May 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Amorris

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- bbwamorris

Instagram- bbwamorris

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Got one of those free links for her OF and one of the first things I saw was those campaign posts where you users contribute and get something in return. In this she was offering a bundle of her b/g content for only $5 dollars and I admit I wasn't expecting much, because of previous experience buying bundles from other girls, with bigger price tags attached. 

I bought it and forgot about it but when i eventually watched it, it's not only the best bundle I've ever opened, because of the quantity of clips but also the quality. It was filmed and edited well and all were complete shows, not teasers. She's gorgeous and has a great ass (@The Premium Reviewer, you'll probably like her and I think she has a premium snapchat). I love the way she sucks and fucks, it's natural not that pornstyle type of acting but still with the passion and sexiness of a real couple.

Her PPV's are priced well and affordable and she's also added more free time on her OF.

She's found a new subscriber and supporter.

-Snap Peruser (***Badges: Top Contributor; Premium Winner***)  (May 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Tiffany On TV (tiffanytalktome)

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- tiffanytalktome

Instagram- tiffanytalktome

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Tiffany somehow stood out amongst the sea of promos and shoutouts on my OnlyFans timeline- yes because shes physically impressive and exactly my type but also because she tries to make content that stands out. There's not that many 'content creators' on the site that mix the porn with personality and their personal tastes, to make something unique to them. She makes videos that have a vintage/retro look with background music that is also in that style. Even a sexy audio clip she posted on her story is different- produced like its from a sci-fi porn film… completely different to the standard voice notes I'm used to. 

 

Her inbox is a place to actually talk to her (tiffanytalktome) and is not cluttered with promo. Her locked vids are decently priced and she always adds a preview so you know if its something that you'd like. 

 

She also gifts videos to re-billers and tippers.

 

Her sexy ass brought me to her page but her personability, content style and interaction is likely to keep me there. 

-Anon (reddit submitted)  (Jun 2021)

---------------------------------------------

MissusThickness

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- missusthickness

Instagram- missusthickness

Model's Country: USA

AVERAGE

Went for her page that is supposed to be VIP and it’s also the account that is more expensive. She said there’s videos on the feed when you join which is true. Most are clips but there are some longer ones The videos are good especially the ones when she’s fucking with guys. She also says she posts frequently but doesn’t. Poats can be from 1-2 weeks to 1-2 months and none of them vids. Decent with DM responses 

-Mid1 (Jun 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Autumm2525

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Promo Snapchat- Autumm2525

Twitter- ?

Instagram- ?

Model's Country: USA

NEGATIVE

Autumm2525 definitely a scam. Has ads saying her dropbox or premium snap is $15. After the money is sent suddenly the price goes up to $40...then $30 if you don't pay that...then $25. Avoid at all costs just a **** who thinks shes worth more I guess. 

-Bgil (Jul 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Subgirl0831

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- subgirl0831

Instagram- subgirl0831

Model's Country: USA

AVERAGE

Good price to join but it does go up after the 1st month. The increase isn't that bad though for all the videos she has on there… but tbh you can see her videos online including the best parts on her own twitter.

 

The one thing that would make staying subscribed worth it is if she answered her damn DM's. From looking at the comments that seems to be something that a lot of her other subscribers complain about too. Some have tipped to talk, some tipped for the extra shit she sells, but no replies. Seems to reply and post more on Twitter than her onlyfans.

-Anon (reddit submitted) (Aug 2021)

POSITIVE

As she has said herself she is a whore. I love seeing her getting fucked and used as the useless cum receptacle that she is. Needs to be hit more tho and needs more loads on her face.

-FollowInstructions  (Sep 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Monica Corgan

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- monicakcorgan

Instagram- monicacorgan

Model's Country: USA

NEGATIVE

Monica is not at all worth. She barely twerks and does not interact. She charges an arm and a leg for vids of her front. Her fucking FRONT. She think she's worth more than her ass and she's not.

-freshestminttt (reddit submitted) (Aug 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Natalie Roush

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- itsnatalieroush

Instagram- natalieroush

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Natalie’s is 100% worth. Cheap stuff and she twerks a lot. She also interacts with her fans. 

Natalie, very yes. Monica, very no.

-freshestminttt (reddit submitted) (Aug 2021)

POSITIVE

Natalie Roush doesn’t do full nudity BUT her content is pretty hot and she knows how to work her poses.

-Mr_Frost1993 (reddit submitted) (Aug 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Erica Fett

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- ericafett

Instagram- erica.fett

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Erica Fett is pretty solid, she regularly posts a lot of nudes. 

-Mr_Frost1993 (reddit submitted) (Aug 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Katrina Thicc

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- katrinathicc

Instagram- katrinathicc

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Good content, great personality and is great at replying to messages. Didn't even need to tip beforehand to talk but after our sexy conve, I did. Sex doll in real life, hope I get to use her one day.

-Anon (twitter submitted) (Aug 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Kimberley Haze (Kim The Dancer)

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- kim_thedancer

Instagram- bunnykimberlyyy

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

I like Kimberly and I like her VIP OF. She is a stripper so you see a lot of stripper based vids and pics. She also likes bunny's so you see her cosplaying or wearing bunny outfits. 

 

You'll see that there are a lot of videos on there but a lot of those are in the form of gifs and most of those are previews of a video coming later in the week. For some reason OF counts GIFs as vids. But there still is a good amount of actual videos on there, some full and some teasers.

 

She's gd at responding to messages on there. gets back to me within a day 

 

Lockdown is done… so all what I really want to see on her page is lots of videos with a guy banging her. 

-itmustgoeverywhere (IG submitted) (Sep 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Sinfuldeeds

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- n/a

Instagram-n/a

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

He posts hidden cam interactions with female masseuses and to see how far he can go. I wish he just had a subscription page and posts all the videos on his feed instead of buying them separately. Most videos are split into two parts.. that would be fine if it was a one time paid page but having to pay for part 1 where 'nothing' happens is annoying. 

I don't even mind nothing happening because a voyeur and exhibitionist like me enjoys watching the buildup and excitement of waiting to see what will happen.. and I would be happy to watch that on a page where everything is on the feed. 

 

Even failed interactions or stuff he wouldn't normally sell would be cool to see on a subscription page cos I love watching the process.. and he would still have stuff to post while waiting for the videos with major action.

 

I'm still gonna give it a positive because I love this type of content. 

-Anon (reddit submitted) (Sep 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Blue Smoke

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- bluesmoke231

Instagram- bluesmoke.sothic

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

I'm not on Blue's premium snapchat yet. But I love the shows she uploads on a couple of the group premiums that i'm on. She does anal with ease and hot JOI's. Always good quality and sexy shows.

-GrpWin (Sep 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Lacey Jane (thereallaceyj)

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- laceyjaneinc

Instagram-laceyjaneinc

Model's Country: USA

NEGATIVE

Great ass. Some decent content on feed. She should definitely be more clear about what is on there, that's what the OF bio is supposed to be for.

PPV's are way overpriced, a price for 1 pic was $55 lol. Only celebrities or seriously famous influencers get to charge that amount. Pandemic is over, time to adjust to the real world.

-Anon (IG submitted) (Sep 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Grace Emily

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- gracelilyuk

Instagram-graceemilyofficial

Model's Country: UK

POSITIVE

This sexy Goddess just got sexier with the inclusion of sex tapes with her boyfriend.  Just seeing her hold a cock raised my blood pressure to a different level. One of my biggest desires to see has finally cum true.

Cheers Grace.

-Blackspades (Sep 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Sunny Kenzie

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- SunnyKenzie

Instagram- ?

Model's Country: USA

NEGATIVE

I just read one of your main reviews about a model who still advertises her premiums when she doesn't actually post on her premium and that is part of my problem with Kensie.

She says she has mental health issues so I don't mind her very rarely posting but then why do I see you posting promo for a service that you can't currently deliver on???.., and also why promote with the same old clips when your body was different. 

I know your rule of review submission is not to criticize appearance and Im not complaining about her weight gain she still looks smoking hot , I just want to let other buyers know that she is not currently what you see in the promos. And that if you do sign up... the content will probably be limited for the foreseeable future because of mental health. 

-only1 (Sep 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Kashmirr007

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- ?

Instagram- kashmirrrr007

Model's Country: USA

NEGATIVE

Saw her tiktok vid randomly on youtube and watched all of them cos that fighting her husband shit is funny. After watching a few of them I noticed she had a fat ass. Checked her IG and saw the link.

When buying she said it would have nudes, clips and free sexting. The nude pics and clips part is sometimes true, but posts mostly promo for her OF or shoutout pics of other models.

Sexting is non existent, she doesn't even reply to non sexual messages, only when you mention money.

 

Her snap is just something for her to upsell on her OF. But don't waste your money on it, especially if you're already on her OnlyFans - you won't be seeing anything new.

-BendoverHooer IPatreon submitted) (Oct 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Pumpkin (xpumpkinxpatchx | pumpkinxprincess)

 

DIRECT PURCHASE

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- xpumpkinxpatchx

Instagram- aesthetic_mercenary

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

After watching her preview on Snapchat for a while I bought a dropbox folder of B/G content she was selling. Had to wait for her to finish her day job before she could respond but when she did, she was super polite and the process was easy. 

 

One of my best purchases ever,  the cool selling price  was just the icing on the cake. Video quality in itself was great and the content incredible. Video length is great too. Some girls would have the nerve to try to charge the same price for a 2 minute video and the quality couldn't even come close.

She's cute, sexy and artistic. Big fan

-fanofpumpkizi (Oct 2021)

---------------------------------------------

bbgumbitchh

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- bbgumbitchh

Instagram- bbgumbitchh_

Model's Country: UK

POSITIVE

incredible body, gorgeous face. Cheap lifetime access. Posts here and there but its always great to see when she does. One of the best to reply to DM's. Just a sweet girl. Happy to have her premium. 

-Anon IReddit submitted) (Oct 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Sky Bri

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- RealSkyBri

Instagram-realskybri

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Found out about Sky through an Adam 22 interview. She showed her perfect tits and ass and cool asf personality and had to get her Onlyfans which doesn't disappoint. She's got a good amount of stuff on the feed and she's awesome at replying to messages. PPV's are priced fairly.

Truly sexy with a great personality = perfect model. Best OF that I've had in a long time.

-MOF (Oct 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Fantasy

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- ?

Instagram- ?

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

1st time I'd seen 5 full shows, back to back, from one model on a group premium takeover. She managed to show some of the different genres of content she made which made me want to get her premium quickly. 

 

Messaging:

From the start she was always great and responsive when messaging and still is one-off the best that I've seen. 

 

Shows:

She's super hot, great at role-playing as well as sex. I love her quirky humor too. When you signup, she has many different types of stories that you can be added to and I chose ones involving b/g shows. The fucking is great and he shoots big loads on her and she swallows too. Most of her shows are easily over 10 minutes.

 

@The Premium Reviewer, I think you would like her premium and you might wanna do your own fleshed out review cos she's got a great ass too and I know you love an ass.

-Fisnap IPatreon submitted) (Oct 2021)

---------------------------------------------

Icky Vicky

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- kingvickyhyuga / vvickyana

Instagram- vickyyhyuga

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Subscribed to her free onlyfans because of that fat ass.

Any full vid has to be bought  but the prices are kinda reasonable. Nothing crazy just a lot of fucking and sucking but that's all good with me.

Need to tip to DM but I don't talk

-OnlyAssMatterz (Oct 2021)

---------------------------------------------