2018 Submitted Reviews 

(on ps-reviews.com)

Click on a model's name
2020 | 2019 | 2017 | 2016

Meghan Leopard

 

NEGATIVE

Meghan is a former Playboy Cybergirl who almost made it big a few years back. You can find her on Google. She was popular mostly for her amazing ass and tight little butthole which, amazingly, Playboy were quite keen on too. Anyway, she's attempting a comeback in 2018. She claims she's launching a website soon and in November 2017, she announced her premium snapchat for CAN$100 a year. She promised daily nude content, one-to-one chat, BTS stuff and competitions. Also, subscribers would get 50% off membership of her site when it launches. So far, she mostly has NOT delivered on any of these. For the first few weeks she hardly posted anything at all. The little content she did put up was poor quality video of herself in her bedroom mirror, shot from some distance away. By Christmas, the account appeared to have been abandoned altogether. From her other social media, it appeared she had gotten herself a new guy and decided she didn't want to be doing any of that stuff any more. Then in January, she reappeared claiming "Oh, I've been so busy LOL" the usual half baked excuses. She has promised to post stuff more regularly, but so far it's only been a trickle of the same type of stuff as before. Obviously she regrets setting up this thing and is only prepared to do the bare minumum to avoid getting messages from angry subscribers. As for the 'one-to-one chat', you could send her a message if you wanted, but it usually takes her about a week to reply, by which time you've forgotten what you said to her in the first place. In summary, a waste of your money.

-Martin (Jan 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

Emily May Evans

 

NEGATIVE

This girl is a straight up scammer. She reappears on her twitter every couple of months and pins a tweet telling everyone to DM her for her snapchat premium. Then she posts a couple of selfies and a few tweets along the lines of "Im so horny rn" to lure everyone in. When you DM her, she gets right back to you with intructions to send an amazon giftcard for $50 to her email. She'll redeem the card the moment you send it, and thats it. You'll never hear from her again. After a while she'll disappear off twitter too, only to reappear a couple of months later on the same account with a different handle where she'll do it all over again.

-Martin (Jan 2018)

 

NEGATIVE

Her Snapchat and Twitter accounts are a huge scam. The real Emily retired from camming and her premium accounts almost a year ago. Now they are run by her psycho ex boyfriend/manager Dustin. He posts older pictures and videos of her and dirty chats with men hoping to scam them out of money. Do not follow or help this sick psychopath.

-John (Feb 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

PirateBooty

 

POSITIVE

the only thing that'll make her premium perfect is b/g. Shes the best, highly sharing and the most PERFECT body

-Vaucian (Jan 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

Phoebe

 

POSITIVE

well worth the money, shes fun and sexy! most down to earth premium girl going. so glad i joined!

-lilly (Jan 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

Melly Makaveli

 

NEGATIVE

says shes going to post and never does dont buy

-NSG (Jan 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

KandyKush420

 

POSITIVE

Wow! Amazing & gives you your money’s worth!

-Ashley (Feb 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

Bethany Rose

 

POSITIVE

She is the very best premium I have ever purchased! Very interactive with her premium members. Offers high quality shows for very good lifetime price! Her premium shows consist of: Anal, Solo, B/G, G/G, Blow job, toys, Public, bondage, etc. She is fetish friendly! You will not regret getting this beauty premium!

-Ron (Feb 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

Kourtney Kash

 

POSITIVE

Has to be one of the sexiest brunettes I’ve ever seen. Doesn’t skimp on content either. Updates regularly and has perfected the art of the tease. Kourtney, I’m addition to bring a bombshell, is a total sweetheart. You would expect a girl of her looks to have a sense of entitlement but she is very humble and polite. She will actually talk to you, and engaging with the model one on one is a huge plus in my book. I have to limit where I watched Snapchat, because if I’m in public, it can be a sticky situation. Her body is slim and petite, beautiful breasts and an amazing tight ass that fits her body perfectly. Definitely check her out guys! It was worth paying for her premium snap. Definitely the best snap chat purchase I’ve made, hands down.

-Balloonswithmilk (Feb 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

Brown Jasmine

 

POSITIVE

Abs stunning and basically does whatever you want!! Replys to premium snapchats! £30 for lifetime premium

-Aidan (Feb 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

Cassie Starz

 

NEGATIVE

She rarely ever posts on her premium Snapchat. She posts about needing help to pay for this or that and says she will send you some videos or pictures if you help but she doesn't respond to messages at all

-Steve (Apr 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

Stella Hardcore

 

POSITIVE

This model is top quality for an extremely low affordable price she offers a large tattoo across her name saying hardcore that’s where her name comes from , for $15 a month this girl will send daily pics and vids of just about anything and not to mention she’s on fire !

-Thisisus (May 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

Mandi

 

POSITIVE

Mandi absolutely floods your story with daily content. She's always doing some sort of tease or full on show. She is also wondful at posting a TON of older content. So if you have missed out on something, there's a very good chance you'll come across it again. She loves to wear a lot of different colored wigs, which are quite sexy, and several types of lingerie. I really hope to see her in full blown costumes one day. :) Her angles in shows are amazing. She knows exactly how to give you just the right view as she gets herself off. You'll see a lot of stripping, teasing, dildo play/bj, showers, and the occasional actual bj/fucking. She does offer extras for anyone looking for more than just her lifetime premium (which is fairly priced), in the form of videos, video chats, and dick ratings. You won't regret buying this one.

-Rick (May 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

KaileySnaps

 

POSITIVE

Beautiful, sexy, stunning minx. Big into public play and a huge squirter. Bought her premium over a year ago and her content is always awesome!!! Best public snaps! I love how she gets so excited flashing people & sometimes you can even see their reactions too!! Kailey rocks! Don’t miss out on this one of a kind girl - she’s the real deal.

-John A (Sep 2018)

 

POSITIVE

Total sweetheart. Super nice, down to earth babe. Was very helpful answering questions for me and helping me purchase premium. Added me RIGHT AWAY and I had to cum not long after. Her story is packed and she does a lot of girl/girl

-Johnny T (Sep 2018)

 

POSITIVE

Feedback : Fastest I’ve ever been added to premium and two group premiums!! Stories all full when I was added. Kailey had a long sexy girl/girl show posted. She is such a sweetheart!!!! Sent me a LIVE personal video snap thanking me for joining, telling me she hopes I enjoy, teases me a bit and and then she sends me a whole bunch of nudes to keep and some free videos!!!

-MC (Sep 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 

Ashley Gordon

 

NEGATIVE

SHE IS SO MEAN!!!!! ignored me for 3 days after I paid but was still opening my messages

-Johnny T (Sep 2018)

 

NEGATIVE

Feedback : Never met a more rude person in my life. She’s super hot!!! But she’s a bitch!!!! I bought her premium and 8 days later she still hasn’t added me (but has opened and ignored my messages) Says she gets HUNDREDS of new members per day and that I’m 30th on the list and everyone gets added in order and it takes a very long time because she’s just one person. Apparently that takes longer than 8 days for Ashley. I still never got added but I paid for hers and a group. I’m gonna tell you right now she seems like a scam. I have never had a premium girl take so long and be so rude to me. I’ve usually been added within the day, even the hour!! Don’t buy from this girl. She’ll take your money and won’t even say thank you.

-Mac (Sep 2018)

---------------------------------------------

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

© 2015 - 2020 by Premium Snapchat Reviews (PSR)

No affiliation to Snapchat. All model's pictures from their respective public sites and accounts.

  • PSR Twitter
  • PSR Instagram