2019 Submitted Reviews 

(on ps-reviews.com)

Click on a model's name
2020 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016

Layton Benton

 

Model's Social Account:

Twitter: @Mslaytonbenton

Country: USA

 

NEGATIVE

AS a frequent user of Fan-centro i had seen this model promoted and posted very frequently and i found myself interested enough to try her out. Her main selling points were that she was an ebony snap girl which is rare enough and her body which admittedly is to die for. the problem comes when a model promotes one thing and you receive another and the second thing is far inferior to the primary thing. in this case when buying her premium almost 2 years ago she was advertising B/G shows and behind the scenes work for her at her porn scenes. throughout all of this time i have seen 2 after the scene shots of her all covered in cum (which were amazing) and since then absolutely nothing more of the sort. now she fills her premium up every couple of days by sitting in front of the same dull brown couch and showing her tits. sometimes she covers them in oil which was decent the first couple times but all of her shows are so similar that once you have seen it once you've seen everything. Accompanying this her inactivity for days at a time and her lack of interest or effort when she does post show just who she really is. On top of this she ends each show with the same "screenshot this and your blocked <3" which is understandable but when she posted her year in review from snap-chat and about 75% of the snaps that showed up were just that quote over and over on a blank screen the effort shows itself. in conclusion a model with lots of potential which was a serious let down. improvements may occur in the future but for now this is a solid STAY AWAY!

-Jack-it Black (Jan 2019)

---------------------------------------------

 

BaddiiBabii

 

Model's Social Account:

Snapchat- BaddiiBabii

Country: USA

 

NEGATIVE

This girl is rude, has a nasty attitude, and is very sketchy. Super block happy. Pay her, wait days for access, ask her about it and she will block you. Recent name change from using her real name Ashley Gordon to now using BaddiiBabii (previously she was MrsMadDabber & Blue Eyed Barbie Doll) Why so many name changes? 🤔

-James (Jan 2019)

 

POSITIVE

Loved her premium! She took a while to add me but i found out after her adding me why cause she shares personal information on her premium with members. Her premium was deleted and she even added me to her new one which was amazing!!

-Brandon (Feb 2019)

 

POSITIVE

She is a sweetheart good communication and awesome shows

-Trekkie(Feb 2019)

 

POSITIVE

10/10: To begin she's not a hoax fake or Scammer. 100% real and authentic. She provides excellent content for her shows and her prices are reasonable and yes she may not respond right away due to many subscriber's but she does respond back. She works hard is not nasty in any shape or form, if your blocked by her it's because you didn't follow simple rules stated on her premiums. She is a beautiful model and I'm glad to be one of her subscribers. Money well spent. Keep up the excellent work and good luck with your career!

-Anthony Kuzo (Feb 2019)

 

POSITIVE

Baddii babii has a great sna bought her snap 4 months ago has the best shows love every time she post She answers snap right away never leaves you hanging She also send personal snaps to me every day which I love

-Saulzak12 (Feb 2019)

---------------------------------------------

 

Kala boo

 

Model's Social Account:

Snapchat- Kalaboo190

Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

Pricing: $25/month or $50/one time fee Payment methods: Cashapp ,Venmo, circle pay Show types: Solo , Boy/girl, Girl/girl Frequency: 5 times a week with replays of shows posted on weekends Review: with only two months of her active in scene, kalaboo190 has been nothing but impressive. With full length shows averaging from up to 6 minutes posting 5 times a week and replays on weekends her premium is always full of hot content. Even in solos where she’s in the shower or in a empty parking lot with her toys or in a couple scene. She’s the best!!

-Trenon (Jan 2019)

---------------------------------------------

 

LilPrincessTess

 

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- @lilprincesstess twitter)

Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

Tess is one incredible model! She is sexy as fuck and loves to cum hard, loud, and messy on her snapchat. She is really caring for all her customers and loves to be interactive with any of her subscribers. She has an ass to die for and will bend over backwards to get you off. And if you spoil her she'll give it back to you tenfold. Highly highly recommended

-Ethan (Feb 2019)

---------------------------------------------

 

Stella Stone

 

Model's Social Account:

Snapchat- Stellastonetez

Country: CAN

 

POSITIVE

Stella has one of the best premium Snapchats there is. She posts lots of new content every day. She spends lots of time chatting with her members. She’s very active on her account. She’s also very naughty, and beautiful and sexy. You will not be disappointed! This is hands down my favorite snapchat account I’ve purchased

-Joe (Feb 2019)

 

POSITIVE

She is the best premium out their and I’m telling you that she worth the money. Is worth it!!!!! She can make you cum many times and I truly enjoy her shows. She extremely gorgeous and funny. She’s worth it!!!!

-Jose (Mar 2019)

POSITIVE

Stella’s premium snap is incredible! Worth every penny!! She’s VERY interactive and personal. Responds to you when you talk and is fun and playful! Sexy lady with a sexy body and wild side! She always has awesome deals going on so be on the look out! 10/10 would pay again!! Love ya, Stella!

-Alex (Mar 2019)

---------------------------------------------

 

Natasha Taylor

 

Model's Social Account:

Snapchat- Bbmamitaylor

Country: CAN

 

POSITIVE

She posts shows daily and is interactive and sends personal snaps and they are all quality

-James (Mar 2019)

 

POSITIVE

Your premium is the best I love it 🥰 so much. U post a lot

-Colten Maass (Mar 2019)

 

POSITIVE

Natasha is a great model, very attractive and knows how to please her fans. She interacts with her fans, more than any other model I've encountered. She is sweet and curdious and always makes me smile with her reply. Love following her private shows and can't wait for the new ones daily. Greatest model I have subscribed to by far.

-Bry (Mar 2019)

 

POSITIVE

Best premium around. She always responds to your chats and is willing to make your fantasies come true. The best around!

-Justin (Mar 2019)

 

POSITIVE

She always have a story and being a VIP member it is really worth it to have the individual attention I need and always posting new content and vip content is amazing

-fba_q80 (Mar 2019)

 

POSITIVE

You are an awesome woman and I love all your videos I have seen hopefully I will have the chance to meet you in person.

-Chris (Mar 2019)

---------------------------------------------

 

Jaycee Rain

 

Model's Socials:

Snapchat- jayceerainx

Country: USA

POSITIVE

Love her premium! She post every day sometimes a few shows! Her threesome is by far my favorite! She recently changed her name and i do love it more than her last! She posted on her premium she signed with a new company so i cant wait to see her new stuff. I have her sugar daddii package and it gave me her number, she actually replies to you unlike most! One of my top 5 for sure

-Stan (Mar 2019)

---------------------------------------------

xoStonerox / Electra White

Model's Socials:

Snapchat- Electrasexoticp/Electwhite/xoStonerox

Country: USA

 

NEGATIVE

Model doesn't post any content to stories. Sent some images after signup but nothing else. Pretty bizarre for a $100 lifetime. Also apparently tried to rob a bank.

-Angelos (Mar 2019)

 

NEGATIVE

Paid for premium. Got the intro pictures/dropbox. After that she said she needed money, helped her out by buying a video chat and 2 sexting sessions. Never heard back from her at all.... Straight up thief.

-Fred (Jul 2019)

---------------------------------------------

 

Princess Mary

 

Model's Socials:

Xpruncessmary

Country: USA

 

NEGATIVE

Trash. She doesn’t even post good stuff very often. I paid $100 for her vip package and I get treated like I paid for her $25 lifetime membership. Yeah. $25 for life... she literally doesn’t even open my messages asking for the vip benefits. Also you’ll just get a lot of ads for other girls snaps. More ads than her own content every day. I wish I had gotten Lana’s.

-Cop (Mar 2019)

---------------------------------------------

Jodii Gray

 

Model's Socials:

jodii_07

Country: UK

 

POSITIVE

Great TS Model, she uploads daily on her premium and its very cheap and 100% worth it!

-John (Apr 2009)

---------------------------------------------

Amethyst

 

Model's Socials:

Snapchat- tastemyamethyst

Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

She's hot, friendly, consistent, often has guests, posts a wide variety of content. She works as a stripper so she's very athletic and has a great ass.

-P (May 2019)

---------------------------------------------

 

Charlotte Green

 

Model's Socials:

Snapchat- Charliprem2019

Country: UK

 

NEGATIVE

This premium girl promises the earth and delivers nothing.

Very beautiful, great ass and boobs. But... after purchasing her “daddy package” which promises the following;

“Video calls whenever you want. Can be sexual or non sexual

Phonecalls whenever you want

Sexting whenever

Pics and vids (including live) whenever

Truth or dare whenever

Anyone with this package i will get to know very well which means i would be happy to meet if you are 😈

£65 ($84)”

However after initial chat and live verification, I bought the daddy package expecting exactly what was listed. What i got... 2 pics, then ignored. And have had no responses to any messages i have sent.

Not what you want.

Avoid this premium at all costs if you are smart

-FS (Jul 2019)

---------------------------------------------

 

Bhad Kim

 

Model's Socials:

Snapchat- Bhadkim187

Country: USA

 

NEGATIVE

Bhad Kim/ Bhad Kim 187 she offers a huge scam pay $40 for a wheel spin and get free head. It's been well over a week and she hasnt contacted meme back. I try reaching out to her multiple times but alway gives out excuses or doesn't reply at all. Dont buy her premium or believe in any of what she says.

-Jaime Nerio (Aug 2019)

---------------------------------------------

 

Bailee Ryan

 

Model's Socials:

Snapchat- btbspam

Country: USA

 

NEGATIVE

Absolute scam. Waste of money. Don't buy. Period. Never updates.

-Jack (Oct 2019)

---------------------------------------------

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

© 2015 - 2020 by Premium Snapchat Reviews (PSR)

No affiliation to Snapchat. All model's pictures from their respective public sites and accounts.

  • PSR Twitter
  • PSR Instagram