2020 Submitted Reviews 

(on ps-reviews.com)

Click on a model's name
2021 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016

DamnHomie11 (Mya)

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- damnhomie11_

Instagram- damnhomie11

Model's Country: USA

NEGATIVE

Damnhomie11 onlyfans is pure scam. 30$ for basically her IG content. When you DM her, she wants you to pay more money, like 25$ for a picture. Picture of a different girl, not even her own! So you pay like 55$ for naked girl that you can google. Stay strong brothers, this rat aint worth it.

-that_asian_dude_dave (IG submission) (Dec 2020)

 

---------------------------------------------

 
 

SazonDePuertoRico

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- sazonpuertorico

Instagram- sazondepuertorico

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Followed this sexy chick on IG for a while and always wanted to see what else her sexy ass could do. So when she dropped an OnlyFans I was with it and at that time it was a paid subscription thing so I stayed for the month and bounced when I saw shit leaked online.

So it's better that it's free to subscribe now because I can just pay for the shit I wanna see cos her locked vids are usually good and the description of what its gonna be is more times accurate. Bought some videos of her giving dome and getting backshots which were fire.

I think you have to tip to talk but I'm not there for talking and all that... I'm there to view and bust.

I dunno why she changed up her body though... especially her ass, she messed with perfection... but shit is still fat.

-OnlyAssMatterz (***Badges: Top Contributor***) (Dec 2020)

---------------------------------------------

 
 

Blue Smoke

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- bluesmoke231

Instagram- bluesmoke.sothic

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Blue has been one of my go to content providers for almost a year. I first found here in a group premium and became infatuated with her. I reached out over Twitter and quickly join her premium at her top package. She was a blast to get to know.

Extremely kinky and does not treat me like a freak for my kinks. In fact she embrace them and incorporate them into our xxx adventures.

On top of being Extremely hot and down to earth she is a kind and caring individual. She will talk with me all day about life and non sexual things.

Her company has been beyond valuable this year.

Her content is beyond amazing and she offers custom content that will blow your mind at good prices. The custom are always amazing and have a fast turnaround.

I can't say one bad thing about Blue she is a Goddess and deserves to be worship by everyone.

-jbrowe117 (***Badges: Premium Winner***) (Nov 2020)

Check out the featured review HERE

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Sasha Gibson

 

DIRECT CONTACT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- sashagibson420

Instagram- sashagibson420

Model's Country: USA

NEGATIVE

So I reached out as she was highly recommended to clear an issue up. She got mad that I cared about some random girl on the internet. Told me fuck you and called me loser in a video form. All around not enjoyable experience.

-jbrowe117 (***Badges: Premium Winner***) (Nov 2020)

Check out the featured review HERE

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Ruby Stone (imrubystone)

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- realrubystone

Instagram- imrubystone

Model's Country: CAN

POSITIVE

Subscribed for that ass.  Good subscription price and good amount of content on the feed. Her page is as chill as I imagine her to be in real life. DM's aren't flooded with messages and her feed isn't flooded with promo too. She posts at different times, there's no fixed time like every 2 days or whatever but that's cool. Sometimes there's longer vids, like 5 mins, sometimes its just seconds of teasers and sexy pics. 

She posts all the type of shit I wanna see....... ass and blowies, and she sucks like a champ. I will mos' definitely stay subscribed. I don't know if she's on the run from feds or something but she changes her hair style often! 🤣

-OnlyAssMatterz (***Badges: Top Contributor***) (Nov 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CLAIM YOUR VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Alison Steele (Itsalisonsteele)

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- itsalisonsteele

Instagram- thealisonsteele

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

So jealous of whoever gets to smash her. Such a sexy body, great ass and incredible natural boobs. Love when she bends over and shows both holes. She disappeared for a little while but came back strong.

-selfabuser (Sep 2020)

 

---------------------------------------------

Lauren Alexis

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Country: UK

POSITIVE

She is hot asf. Want to see some more sexy content with a guy. but this is good for now

-ravisGM (Sep 2020)

AVERAGE

The locked videos that I bought on her OnlyFans is just slightly longer content of the vids that are already on her profile. For the price and length it should be more explicit. She needs to be clearer about what is exactly on the videos.

Good amount of posts when I joined but I've seen all that I'm ever gonna see, It's always the same type of vids and pics. so I don't think I'm gonna rebill.

-thewoo1 (Oct 2020)

PATREON REVIEW

NEGATIVE

Paid the Patreon subscription to get her Snapchat but its been close to a month and I still haven't been added to it. She tells people not to comment on the posts because of all the people complaining about not being added.

-angelicdemon (Sep 2020)

NEGATIVE

Posts here and there on Patreon, not really consistent because I think she might be more focused on OnlyFans. After finally getting added to her Snapchat she rarely posts even after promising to do so.

-3ropespray (Oct 2020)

Check out the featured review HERE

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Grace Lily (Grace Fae)

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- Gracelilyuk

Instagram- itsgracelily

Model's Country: UK

 

POSITIVE

She is super hot and has a good amount of videos and pictures on there that show that. She's been posting since around 2017 so there's plenty to watch. Some vids short some vids long. She's been a nude model for a while so it’s great watching someone so comfortable in their own skin. She exudes sexiness. She shows everything (sexy tits, incredible peachy arse, and full frontal) but nothing too explicit is on her feed. No playing with herself etc, but she sells more of those type of clips and pics in the messages as well as a sexting type of thing.

 

The nude slow mo videos on her feed have become my new favourite thing to watch but I’ve always loved the nude dancing and yoga, I could look at her perfect body forever. She answer my messages and she also sometimes goes live to all members.

She has a twin sister who sometimes makes an appearance but obviously nothing sexual goes on between them. They sometimes pose together in lingerie or in the nude, or just film everyday interactions.

Ever since quarantine started, Grace seems to have made her explicit Onlyfans free to previous subscribers, if you renew it goes back to the usual price. With her being nice enough to put the prices down like that, I try to tip on posts or open locked content that she sends in the messages. Grace definitely has one of the best accounts to join currently. I also miss her premium snapchat.

-Snap Peruser (***Badges: Top Contributor; Premium Winner***) (Sep 2020)

 

---------------------------------------------

 
 

BulgeGriffin

 

JUSTFOR.FANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- theBulgeGriffin

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

You didn't have an option for justforfans on your review submission page so had to use OnlyFans as the option. Justforfans platform looks way better than OnlyFans and is less buggy too. 

 

But anyway, found this guy on Twitter. His whole thing is bulge flashing or a thing known as freeballing. I saw some hot clips and wanted to subscribe. He's got a decent amount of vids on there and he posts semi regularly but a lot of the post are long (14 minutes plus) so it's pretty good. 

 

The best thing about his content is that it's real so you're not gonna see a bunch of pretend random hookups from his flashing or cruising. Judging by the likes on his posts, my favorite type of vids are the ones that others like too. Like where he's nude in the gym changing rooms for a long time and we can see who is peeking or stealing glances. Or when he's freeballing in close proximity, like in stores etc. Great stuff for exhibitionists.

-exhibvoyeur123 (Sep 2020)

 

---------------------------------------------

Beyasev (JuicyContent) (JuicyCheeks)

✅VERIFIED MODEL✅

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

CLICK HERE FOR MODEL'S LINKS

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

I had to get her OF when I kept seeing Beya’s thickness on my IG feed.

She has a bunch of stuff on the feed but mostly teaser clips.. some of them you can buy the full version of. She also will send videos in the DM’s to buy. Sometimes she sends non-locked nude and explicit clips in the DM’s and if its something I find sexy, I’ve sent a tip. I’ve bought some of the locked vids too. 

Unlike other models she properly explains what the vid is gonna be about before you buy and the prices ain’t too crazy for the length and content.

She could improve a bit in the DM’s because when she gets a chance to reply, I didn't really get a response to something I asked. 

Her subscription price seems to be generally low which keeps me staying, if it goes up crazy I will probably leave cos my desire to see her soft jiggly natural buttocks, naked has been satisfied.

-StuffTo_SpankTo (Aug 2020)

POSITIVE

I recently joined. Her ass is ridiculously phat. If capital punishment was to die under the weight of her cheeks, I'd commit some fucked up crime to get this type of execution.

-OnlyAssMatterz (***Badges: Top Contributor***) (Sep 2020)

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Butterrbumm (Ramona Rhed)

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Socials:

Instagram- ramona_rhed_

Model's Country: Australia

 

NEGATIVE/AVERAGE

I signed up to her premium from seeing her promoted by another model. I like bbw's and she was cute so I bought the lifetime for around $20/$25.

Something seemed to be going on with her in her personal life because every other post she was sharing her issues but there was also some good sex posted. Posting became less often and about a couple of months into it and she seems to have disappeared. She never really responded to messages, so getting a response from her wasn't gonna happen. Her manyvids is still there but nothing new has been posted on there or her Instagram. Hope she's ok, she seemed like a nice enough person and I hope she comes back on snap cos she hasn't deleted her account.

-Snap Peruser (***Badges: Top Contributor; Premium Winner***) (Mar 2020)

 

 

*******UPDATE*******

Today (21st Aug) Butterbumm posted this:

 

[Click to open image]

 

I thought this would be the reason for her disappearance and im glad she's ok. It's cool that she offered an apology and a way to make it up to newer members cos most models wouldn't do that. I'm not sure if i'll subscribe to her onlyfans but if i do I'll leave a review.

-Snap Peruser (***Badges: Top Contributor; Premium Winner***) (Aug 2020)

 

*******UPDATE*******

24th Aug Butterbumm posted this:

 

 

 

 

[Click to open image]

Now subscribed to her on Onlyfans which is currently free, will see how it goes.

-Snap Peruser (***Badges: Top Contributor; Premium Winner***) (Aug 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CLAIM YOUR VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

---------------------------------------------

 

 

HarlotQuinn (VenusOfTampa) (Venus O'Rickmon)

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account: Twitter- Venusoftampa

Instagram- venusintampa

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

Her ass and body in general is obviously banging but she's also super fucking adorable. Absolute Goddess, who should be treated as such. BTW, she's moved and is posting much more on her Snapchat since your last review @PSR

-VenusIsMyGoddess (Aug 2020)

Check out the featured review HERE

If you're the model reviewed here, CLAIM YOUR VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Kiara_Ryder

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- KiaraRyder

Instagram- Kiara_Ryder

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

@PSR please update my review on this model!

She's been posting fire content now. Finally seen that fat ass move and get cracked wiiiidddde open. Love the twerking too. Hopefully it continues.

 -StuffTo_SpankTo (Sep 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CLAIM YOUR VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Three Tokes

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- 3_Tokes

Instagram- three.tokes

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

Saw your review and got it. She's super cute and her shows are different. Would really love to bang her.

-Justsomedude (Aug 2020)

Check out the featured review HERE

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Elly Raine

✅VERIFIED MODEL (SEE PROFILE) ✅

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- ellyraine

Model's Country: UK

 

POSITIVE

I love asses as much as @PSR so I got the beautiful Elly's OF account, after following her on Twitter. Access is cheap, but she still sometimes posts full clips as well as great HQ pictures. The rest of the time she posts sexy snippets with a link to get the full version on manyvids, so that usual Onlyfans BS paywall doesn't really exist. She has this British quirkiness and sort of puts her videos into different categories like, "The Daily Raine" which is a naked vlog and "Evil Elly" which is more explicit, plus some other ones.

She has been on there since late 2018, so has close to 900 posts. She is interactive on there because she responds to post comments and responds to the private messages without needing to tip. Probably the closest to that intimate premium snapchat experience you're gonna get from Onlyfans, so if she's got a snap @PSR, you should probably check it out!

-Snap Peruser (***Badges: Top Contributor; Premium Winner***) (Aug 2020)

 

---------------------------------------------

 

KittyTitties

 

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

This was an awesome experience

-John (Jun 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CLAIM YOUR VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Violet Summers

Model's Social Account:

Instagram- violets.tv

Twitter- violetsummers

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

So as I was looking on Instagram at models pages I came across violets.tv IG page and I fell in love instantly but as I got more curios I saw she lacked a lot with communication but other than that she is very pretty and would love to keep seeing more of her.

-Bryan (Jun 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CLAIM YOUR VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Jenna Tsukino

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Instagram- jennatsukinosucks | Twitter- bunheadusagii

Model's Country: USA

POSITIVE

Her snapchat is amazing and I wouldnt have found it without this site!!!

-waffles812.rl (Apr 2020)

ONLYFANS REVIEW

 

POSITIVE

I've got both her snap and her onlyfans both are great. I love that there is no locked content on her page everything is on the feed. you can get extra from her tho, if you message her. No tipping to message.

-Index (Nov 2020)

Check out the featured review HERE

If you're the model reviewed here, CLAIM YOUR VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Briella

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- briellasinked

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

Briella is beautiful and she's always posting content on her public and her premium snapchat. Her premium is definitely worth the price and you can talk to her on her premium snapchat.

-Derek (Jan 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CLAIM YOUR VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

Top of Page