2020 Submitted Reviews 

(on ps-reviews.com)

Click on a model's name
2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016

Grace Lily (Grace Fae)

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- Gracelilyuk

Instagram- itsgracelily

Model's Country: UK

 

POSITIVE

She is super hot and has a good amount of videos and pictures on there that show that. She's been posting since around 2017 so there's plenty to watch. Some vids short some vids long. She's been a nude model for a while so it’s great watching someone so comfortable in their own skin. She exudes sexiness. She shows everything (sexy tits, incredible peachy arse, and full frontal) but nothing too explicit is on her feed. No playing with herself etc, but she sells more of those type of clips and pics in the messages as well as a sexting type of thing.

 

The nude slow mo videos on her feed have become my new favourite thing to watch but I’ve always loved the nude dancing and yoga, I could look at her perfect body forever. She answer my messages and she also sometimes goes live to all members.

She has a twin sister who sometimes makes an appearance but obviously nothing sexual goes on between them. They sometimes pose together in lingerie or in the nude, or just film everyday interactions.

Ever since quarantine started, Grace seems to have made her explicit Onlyfans free to previous subscribers, if you renew it goes back to the usual price. With her being nice enough to put the prices down like that, I try to tip on posts or open locked content that she sends in the messages. Grace definitely has one of the best accounts to join currently. I also miss her premium snapchat.

-Snap Peruser (***Badges: Top Contributor; Premium Winner***) (Sep 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 
 
 

BulgeGriffin

 

JUSTFOR.FANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- theBulgeGriffin

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

You didn't have an option for justforfans on your review submission page so had to use OnlyFans as the option. Justforfans platform looks way better than OnlyFans and is less buggy too. 

 

But anyway, found this guy on Twitter. His whole thing is bulge flashing or a thing known as freeballing. I saw some hot clips and wanted to subscribe. He's got a decent amount of vids on there and he posts semi regularly but a lot of the post are long (14 minutes plus) so it's pretty good. 

 

The best thing about his content is that it's real so you're not gonna see a bunch of pretend random hookups from his flashing or cruising. Judging by the likes on his posts, my favorite type of vids are the ones that others like too. Like where he's nude in the gym changing rooms for a long time and we can see who is peeking or stealing glances. Or when he's freeballing in close proximity, like in stores etc. Great stuff for exhibitionists.

-exhibvoyeur123 (Sep 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

Beyasev (JuicyContent) (JuicyCheeks)

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- beyasev

Instagram- beyasev.always

ONLYFANS: juicycontent

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

I had to get her OF when I kept seeing Beya’s thickness on my IG feed.

She has a bunch of stuff on the feed but mostly teaser clips.. some of them you can buy the full version of. She also will send videos in the DM’s to buy. Sometimes she sends non-locked nude and explicit clips in the DM’s and if its something I find sexy, I’ve sent a tip. I’ve bought some of the locked vids too. 

Unlike other models she properly explains what the vid is gonna be about before you buy and the prices ain’t too crazy for the length and content.

She could improve a bit in the DM’s because when she gets a chance to reply, I didn't really get a response to something I asked. 

Her subscription price seems to be generally low which keeps me staying, if it goes up crazy I will probably leave cos my desire to see her soft jiggly natural buttocks, naked has been satisfied.

-StuffTo_SpankTo (Aug 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Butterrbumm (Ramona Rhed)

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Socials:

Instagram- ramona_rhed_

Model's Country: Australia

 

NEGATIVE/AVERAGE

I signed up to her premium from seeing her promoted by another model. I like bbw's and she was cute so I bought the lifetime for around $20/$25.

Something seemed to be going on with her in her personal life because every other post she was sharing her issues but there was also some good sex posted. Posting became less often and about a couple of months into it and she seems to have disappeared. She never really responded to messages, so getting a response from her wasn't gonna happen. Her manyvids is still there but nothing new has been posted on there or her Instagram. Hope she's ok, she seemed like a nice enough person and I hope she comes back on snap cos she hasn't deleted her account.

-Snap Peruser (***Badges: Top Contributor; Premium Winner***) (Mar 2020)

 

 

*******UPDATE*******

Today (21st Aug) Butterbumm posted this:

 

[Click to open image]

 

I thought this would be the reason for her disappearance and im glad she's ok. It's cool that she offered an apology and a way to make it up to newer members cos most models wouldn't do that. I'm not sure if i'll subscribe to her onlyfans but if i do I'll leave a review.

-Snap Peruser (***Badges: Top Contributor; Premium Winner***) (Aug 2020)

 

*******UPDATE*******

24th Aug Butterbumm posted this:

 

 

 

 

[Click to open image]

Now subscribed to her on Onlyfans which is currently free, will see how it goes.

-Snap Peruser (***Badges: Top Contributor; Premium Winner***) (Aug 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

---------------------------------------------

 

 

HarlotQuinn (VenusOfTampa) (Venus O'Rickmon)

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account: Twitter- Venusoftampa

Instagram- venusintampa

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

Her ass and body in general is obviously banging but she's also super fucking adorable. Absolute Goddess, who should be treated as such. BTW, she's moved and is posting much more on her Snapchat since your last review @PSR

-VenusIsMyGoddess (Aug 2020)

Check out the featured review HERE

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Kiara_Ryder

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- KiaraRyder

Instagram- Kiara_Ryder

Model's Country: USA

 

NEGATIVE

DO NOT GET HER SNAPCHAT! This 'model' is definitely a scammer! Saw her on IG first then on Twitter. She offered a premium snapchat so I wanted to get it. She said she posts daily but she doesn't post anything, when she does post it's promo about the premium that I'm posed to be already on or some other shit about meetups. She once even DMd some fake sob story about needing money for a bill. What these w***** don't ever understand is if they do what they said would do, it would be nothing to give you some extra money 'for a bill' or whatever shit you want. The only sex type shit she put up was a closeup of her titties after already posting the same trash picture on Twitter. Short-term minded scammer.

-StuffTo_SpankTo (Aug 2020)

POSITIVE

@PSR please update my review on this model!

She's been posting fire content now. Finally seen that fat ass move and get cracked wiiiidddde open. Love the twerking too. Hopefully it continues.

 -StuffTo_SpankTo (Sep 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Three Tokes

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- 3_Tokes

Instagram- three.tokes

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

Saw your review and got it. She's super cute and her shows are different. Would really love to bang her.

-Justsomedude (Aug 2020)

Check out the featured review HERE

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Elly Raine ✅

 

ONLYFANS REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- ellyraine

Model's Country: UK

 

POSITIVE

I love asses as much as @PSR so I got the beautiful Elly's OF account, after following her on Twitter. Access is cheap, but she still sometimes posts full clips as well as great HQ pictures. The rest of the time she posts sexy snippets with a link to get the full version on manyvids, so that usual Onlyfans BS paywall doesn't really exist. She has this British quirkiness and sort of puts her videos into different categories like, "The Daily Raine" which is a naked vlog and "Evil Elly" which is more explicit, plus some other ones.

She has been on there since late 2018, so has close to 900 posts. She is interactive on there because she responds to post comments and responds to the private messages without needing to tip. Probably the closest to that intimate premium snapchat experience you're gonna get from Onlyfans, so if she's got a snap @PSR, you should probably check it out!

-Snap Peruser (***Badges: Top Contributor; Premium Winner***) (Aug 2020)

 

---------------------------------------------

 

KittyTitties

 

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

This was an awesome experience

-John (Jun 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Violet Summers

Model's Social Account:

Instagram- violets.tv

Twitter- violetsummers

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

So as I was looking on Instagram at models pages I came across violets.tv IG page and I fell in love instantly but as I got more curios I saw she lacked a lot with communication but other than that she is very pretty and would love to keep seeing more of her.

-Bryan (Jun 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Jenna Tsukino

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Instagram- jennatsukinosucks | Twitter- bunheadusagii

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

Her snapchat is amazing and I wouldnt have found it without this site!!!

-waffles812.rl (Apr 2020)

Check out the featured review HERE

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

 

Briella

 

SNAPCHAT REVIEW

Model's Social Account:

Twitter- briellasinked

Model's Country: USA

 

POSITIVE

Briella is beautiful and she's always posting content on her public and her premium snapchat. Her premium is definitely worth the price and you can talk to her on her premium snapchat.

-Derek (Jan 2020)

If you're the model reviewed here, CREATE A VERIFIED PROFILE to provide links to your platforms and content

 

---------------------------------------------

© 2015 - 2020 by Premium Snapchat Reviews (PSR)

No affiliation to Snapchat. All model's pictures from their respective public sites and accounts.

  • PSR Twitter
  • PSR Instagram